If you need to contact Ytterbium about anything, these are the key contact points:

Chair: Judi Hodgkin
Hotel: Hunting Osprey (Sarah Brider)
Communications: Judith Lewis
Programme: Farah Mendlesohn
Membership: Kathy Westhead
Dealers: contact

Access: Vanessa May

Art show: John Harrold

Volunteers: contact


You can find out more about the Committee on the Committee page.

You can also find Ytterbium at:

Twitter: @ytterbiumcon
Facebook: /Ytterbiumcon

If you have comments or issues with the functioning of this site contact us at webmaster@ytterbium.org.uk .


Close Menu