Guests of Honour

Eastercon 2019 Information

What’s On

We are starting to plan the programme for Ytterbium. Find out what’s on and how you can take part!


Find out about our Guests of Honour, speakers and other participants. And check out our membership list, too.


Eastercon returns to the Park Inn at Heathrow for 2019. Find out about the hotel & how to get there.


We’re taking registrations for dealer tables, fan tables and book launches.


We’re looking for volunteers. If you’d like to get involved, let us know!